topic know, that necessary make)))..

Category: DEFAULT

Errs - Steve Brockmann / George Andrade - Airs - A Rock Opera (CD)

04.12.2019 Goltizilkree 5 Comments

Download Errs - Steve Brockmann / George Andrade - Airs - A Rock Opera (CD)
Label: Fencesound Music - .. • Format: CD • Genre: Rock •


Apply Some Pressure (Original Demo Version), This Cant Be Love - Johnny Desmond With The Johnny Williams Orchestra - Tenderly (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hope Wont Die - De/Vision - Void (Cassette, Album), When You Wish Upon A Star - Unknown Artist - Bourne Studio Choral Series Sampler (Vinyl), Sirius Star Beam (Happy Mix), Suck My Cock, Ton Sina, Suck My Cock, Oblique - Eddie Palmieri - Arete (CD), Imaginary Lover - Paw - Sleeping Bag (Vinyl), Down And Away - Rollins Band - Hard Volume (CD, Album) Jean C. Roché - Le Monde Des Singes 1 / Primate World 1 (CD, Album)

5 Replies to “ Errs - Steve Brockmann / George Andrade - Airs - A Rock Opera (CD) ”

  1. JoJor says:
    George Andrade – Owen Seann Jackson – Craig Leigh Andrade – Rachel Nicolette Collard-Andrade – Annabelle Tony Kost – Coleman Burke. The Band: Steve Brockmann – guitars, bass, keyboards Jochen Ohl – drums Dave Meros – bass (10, 17) Alan Morse – guitar (17) Christoph “Luppi” Brockmann – bass (14) Phil Robertson – drums (15).
  2. Yogal says:
    Airs is a rock opera project started by composer and multi-instrumentalist, Steve Brockmann and writer/editor George Andrade. Brockmann contributed the musical score and Andrade the storyline and the notbeautrumlitttimback.mihesizagemermutochecamotu.infoinfo got the chance to speak to George Andrade about the background to this release. I approached Steve with the idea of writing an album.
  3. Daigami says:
    Built as a collaboration over the internet, the partnership between musician Steve Brockmann and writer George Andrade seeks to forge a rock opera for the new prog generation. With a tightly written narrative, variety of songwriting and loads of theatrical flair, 'Airs.
  4. Shamuro says:
    Feb 21,  · Vision of Choice "Mistress of the Gods", released February 14, on Zoundr/Fencesound. music: Steve Brockmann words: George Andrade You can order it here: notbeautrumlitttimback.mihesizagemermutochecamotu.infoinfo
  5. Vudomi says:
    Steve Brockmann ("Expected Errors") and George Andrade (The ANABASIS) to release "AIRS – A ROCK OPERA", Featuring Guest Appearances by Paul Adrian Villarreal (Sun Caged), Gordon Tittsworth (Images of Eden), Dave Meros and Alan Morse (Spock's Beard) on Fencesound Music.

Leave a Reply

Automobile WordPress Theme By Themespride